Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(730)
agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These beehives are so fun to weave with and I love the color combination! Kind of a moody, fall skein. I really love the texture of the both the base yarn and the coils. The raspberry pops make me smile. Thank you again!!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a crazy fun skein. I love the curls and how vibrant the colors are. It's always so nice to see what Arizonette comes up with and her creations really inspire my own creative work. Thank you for another wonderful yarn!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't get enough of Mohair Fantaisie and this latest edition is incredible! Beautiful colors, texture and a really nice weight to work with in my weavings. Love it! Thank you again!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This color combination is super special and fun. Very summer appropriate :) Another soft, gorgeous skein. Thank you!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this yarn! The colors are gorgeous, the little creamy cocoons add a great texture, and the entire skein is so lovely to handle. Another beautiful handspun! Thank you so much!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This great rosy skein is just so nice. The range of colors is really inspiring. I'm almost tempted to have it be decor and not weave it up - it's just so lovely! As usual, great communication with this shop and my well-packaged parcel arrived promptly. Thanks again!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn was even more beautiful in hand. There is a lovely sparkle to it - but nothing overwhelming or overly flashy. Very nice weight, and the color is incredible! Definitely not your average brown handspun. A moody, earthy yarn. Thank you!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW. This enormous skein is absolutely gorgeous. The subtle colors and wonderful variation in weight will be so lovely woven up. Can't wait to work with it! Another great creation by Arizonette! Thank you so much!

Stacy

Stacy on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors and very soft. I'm very excited about learning how to knit with this gorgeous yarn. Thank you!

shiratdeborah

shiratdeborah on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! And state of the art customer service A+++++++

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another gorgeous handspun skein from Myrtille! Every order from her shop is always better than expected. Top quality, incredible colors, carefully wrapped and promptly shipped. Communication is so easy and charming. Thank you so much!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! This yarn ... what can I say? The colors are incredible, it's soft, cozy and just gorgeous. Another fantastic yarn from my favorite yarn shop!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My second round with the Prairie beehive ... I just love this yarn! Super soft, beautiful coils, and just a great yarn! I love experimenting with the beehive style yarn in my weavings and am so excited to work with more of this lovely yarn. Thanks again!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is unbelievably fun & gorgeous. I'm so excited to incorporate it into my weavings. Another winner from Arizonette! Thank you so much!

Tasha Knob

Tasha Knob on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yarn just arrived. SO beautiful again! Thank you--hopefully this will be enough to finish my lap blanket. Will be SO warm!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pure & Chunky is probably my new weaving standard. I just adore this yarn! Soft, bulky, and just a great component to my work. Myrtille was super easy to communicate with for this custom order and I am so pleased with my entire order. Thank you again!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Worsted weight is not a weight I ever consider for my weaving pursuits but this skein was so arresting that I couldn't resist. A truly gorgeous yarn.

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Roxane is probably my favorite of all time of Myrtille's yarn. I just can't get over how gorgeous this yarn is! The coils are so luscious and that brown can't be beat. Love it!

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am obsessed with Myrtille's beehives and this skein is truly incredible. It's so fun and has a great color relationship between the yarn and different coils.

agreyscarf

agreyscarf on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This skein is so sweet - really reminds me of the upcoming spring! As always, a lovely handspun by Myrtille!

Karen Bush

Karen Bush on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these stitch market and cannot wait to use them on my next project! They are adorable and perfect in every way. Shipping was very quick, too!

catstebbs

catstebbs on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The yarn is better than the pictures. I was looking for a vibrant, colorful mix and this came thru with flying colors-hand dyed! Asked many questions of owner and she replied quickly and was very accommodating--thanks so much!!