SpiralStew is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Paige Hawkins

Paige Hawkins on Aug 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely beautiful necklace! The colors and bead arrangement are perfect and so unique. The packaging was so beautiful it was like opening a birthday present! This shop will be my go to shop when I want to treat myself or buy gifts.

Miranda Zingler

Miranda Zingler on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace was beautiful online and even more beautiful when I received it.

Patty

Patty on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings......can't wait to wear them. Thank you so much for the extra goodies as well....I LOVE this sellers...quick to ship and her packing was just beautiful.

Patty

Patty on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is exquisite....high quality made and the colors are gorgeous....super fast shipping and packing was so beautiful. I highly recommend this seller. I can't wait to see what she creates next. Thank you

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

could this be ANY MORE gorgeous? methinks NOT! nthanks sooooo much for offering this beautiful piece ... xox

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely drop dead gorgeous pin --- Marlis has the most amazing eye for color and detail in all of the creations that she makes. They will be wonderful heirlooms!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These beads are awesome! And thank you for the few extras you threw in!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I adore the ring. My appreciation photo doesn't capture all of the colors, but it looks exactly like the picture on your site and is so unique. It's worth every penny. So glad I decided to purchase this. Great job!

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work- great piece!

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is absolutely breathtaking! Your custom design pendant is exactly what I'm looking for, right down to the perfect coloring. Beautiful, delicate detail! I so enjoyed working with you on my special order....Friendly, fun communication, fast shipping, very nice packaging. Thank you so much, Marlis!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Seller Museum Quality Craft ! Over Whelming Beautiful ! A ++

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Seller Museum Quality Craft ! Over Whelming Beautiful ! A ++

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Bracelet caught my eye on the computer and it was even more beautiful in person. Excellent craftsmanship! A lot of wow for the dollar- I absolutely love it!

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for interesting and unusual brooch and good service too.

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Second gift bought for young 'picky' friend graduating from HS. She is beyond pleased with the detail!!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought both this for a young friend graduating from HS - perfect gift!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful piece of work - LOVE IT! The colour is striking, the chain is just the right length and it is a shame I have to wear it - means I can't look at it as often as I'd like...