Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1175)
mbrnr2012

mbrnr2012 on Feb 14, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my daughter and she really likes it but was disappointed that it was too big for her ring finger as the size is not true so she has to wear it on her thumb.

pcpundick

pcpundick on Feb 14, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

overpriced by 500%, very long delivery, wrong size, not happy

Tammy

Tammy responded on Feb 19, 2017

I contacted customer after feedback was left to reach out and resolve issues posted. If a customer is this unhappy with a purchase, I am always open for an exchange or refund. To date, she has not replied to my contact. I can not help, if the individual will not reply. This garnet ring design in my shop is one of my most popular designs. I sell hundreds of these rings every year and 99% of the time feedback is always how much they love and enjoy their purchase. As far as "very long delivery" comment, this customer lives in Canada. From the US, Canada standard mail transit times normally take 10-14 days depending on Customs. This Order received within 15 days of placing order is Normal. On ring size, I prepared a ring size 3.5 that was requested. I use a certified ring sizing system to check for correct sizing.

lilianesergeboyer

lilianesergeboyer on Feb 9, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

la monture est légère et originale. Je pense par contre qu'elle est fragile. Je suis très contente de ma bague

Translate to English
Dia LeGarie

Dia LeGarie on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ended up using it as a pinky ring instead, it's so delicate and easily adjustable. Very happy with the purchase!

JanetTX

JanetTX on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this love ring! The pearl really makes it. This could be worn anytime anywhere. Will buy from this nice seller again. A+++++

princekathy1

princekathy1 on Feb 2, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Hi, I did one of my rings. However I ordered two and payed for two! Please send mail me my second ring I ordered and paid for. Thank you Kathy Prince

Tammy

Tammy responded on Feb 19, 2017

There was a mistake on the quantity ordered of the same exact ring in the same exact size. The error was quickly recognized and resolved. Customer conveyed by email she was happy with her rings and the outcome. I asked if she would modify her feedback but to date has not. This customer told me she thought she was supposed to communicate through the feedback when in actuality communication should have been done through the Etsy email.