Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(162)
Kat Hines

Kat Hines on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot rave about this soap enough. It's a nice soap, and it is also very pretty. I like the way the loofah is included. It also smells great. Oh and the seller gave me a gift! Which is always nice. The packing was good. The shipping time was awesome.

Dana Choi

Dana Choi on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cat-lovers rejoice! Smells amazing and is the perfect item for a gift to yourself or others.

allison ryan

allison ryan on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loved her soap. Smelled so good.

allison ryan

allison ryan on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything. Great customer service. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this castle soap scent! Goes great with my other castles!

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, just loved these and the customer service was prompt. Great working with you!

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My guests loved these soaps and were very useful, I will definitely stop back to reorder.

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with these little wedding cakes... my guests loved them! Thank you so much :)

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Ordering from Suds and the City Soap has always been a breeze! The customer service is great and Julie is a genuine, professional person to work with. I can't wait to place an order for my daughter's birthday party.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have very sensitive skin so I was glad to know that Julie uses all natural, as close to organic as possible ingredients. I've been using the soap for a week now with no problems.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The fragrances are intoxicating! Some of my favorites included rose, lilac, lily of the valley, grapefruit, coconut and pomegranate.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Julie sent a variety of colors, sizes, designs and scents from which to choose. There is something for everyone from a bright, summery translucent raspberry color to a pearlized, opalescent mauve to a metallicized crimson to a rich creamy solid. This sunflower design worked best for my project so I placed a second larger order.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I had the idea to use miniature organic soaps as party favors so I googled it and found this shop. I am so glad that I did because it was an absolute pleasure to work with Julie. She assisted me every step of the way in the selection process and she shipped the order with short notice so it they arrived on time!

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

i placed this order to use as favors for a special birthday party. The guests were delighted! I highly recommend Julie as a seller. She answered all questions quickly and pleasantly (I asked a lot of them). She also handled special requests and short notice with ease. Plus, she offers a great product.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

see previous comments!! AWESOME!!

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer to this shop because I love the quality of these soaps! They come individually wrapped to keep them fresh until you're ready to use them. Also, I use them on my sons who need to get clean but also have sensitive skin. My oldest has a lot of allergies and does fantastic with these. The unique characters are an added bonus!!!

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my whole order. The service was wonderful and prompt. Thank you.

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was so happy with all the different varieties. The all the different fragrances were so uplifting! Also, Julie worked well with my budget and I really appreciated that. Thank you so much, I am very happy and will come back for sure!

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant seller, fast service. The castle soap is perfect for my granddaughter and smells heavenly. I am extremely pleased.

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super transaction and fast shipping. High quality soap at a great price! Thanks so much. We love it!