Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1932)
Pat

Pat on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, supple and no tangle necklace. I like stainless steel because of the weight and it doesn't tarnish.

Pat

Pat on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality, supple leather and and neat design. Large lobster claw makes it easy on/off. It was delivered in a nice tin within the designated time.

Horseshoe2214

Horseshoe2214 on Aug 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Was somewhat disappointed in this product. The turquoise discs were so tiny that they didn't move smoothly. When I tried to scoot them down a couple of them broke. I still wear them, but would have preferred to have more of the discs & have them move more freely-they were really tight.

Kristina

Kristina on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was wonderful working with Darcy to get exactly what I wanted. I really love my fabulous earrings!

Sherri Sager

Sherri Sager on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this vendor! Darcy creates beautiful jewelry and is so easy to work with.

truhma

truhma on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colour and I've received several compliments on them.

Maxime Basque

Maxime Basque on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is exactly what I was looking for and doesn't lack quality! If you're looking for a subtle look pick this one and if you want a statement pick the bigger option. Highly recommended piece of jewelry and a fine addition to my wardrobe!

Astrid Herrera

Astrid Herrera on Aug 2, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Did not fulfilled expectations. They looked better, bigger and brighter in picture. Got them, regular...not money worth in my opinion, too expensive for end result.