Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Melissa Charles

Melissa Charles on May 13, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered an item and waited 6 weeks for the item to ship...it never shipped! I tried to contact the shop and they never contacted me back. Eventually I filed a case with etsy and got my money back. Ridiculous.

teeny00321

teeny00321 on May 7, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I never received my item. I eventually had to file a case with Etsy who gave me a refund, but I really wanted my item. I wish I had read the reviews for this shop prior to purchasing. I am very disappointed with my experience.

foodnazi51

foodnazi51 on Apr 28, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Do not order from this shop. She will take your money and never ship item. Then she will not respond to you or Etsy. I am having a very hard time getting my money back. Bad experience and I have done a lot of business on Etsy.

Anna Morris

Anna Morris on Mar 19, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Bought item in Jan and it is now March 19th with no teapot. I contacted shop owner who responded to my first email; however nothing was done to fix the issue nor have they responded to my follow up emails! I still don't have the teapot and I have not gotten a refund. Very disappointed.

jetacker1873

jetacker1873 on Mar 18, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I have still not received my item and it's been over a month, but what is more frustrating the owner has not answered any of my emails/messages regarding delivery!

Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gave this as a gift to a Betty White fan, she loved it.

Joanna

Joanna on Feb 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice cup.but looking a little different than the picture. Still, already one of my favourite cups and all of my friends find it cooler then cool. Fast delivery, good communication. Thank you :)

Brett

Brett on Feb 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I asked for! Love my new floral cow skull.

Leah C

Leah C on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute. Sturdy. Glossy. Would recommend.

Marjorie Whitlock

Marjorie Whitlock on Feb 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This mug was the perfect gift. Thank you!

rczerw

rczerw on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So great. Love it. Thanks!!