Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kaitlyn Elise

Kaitlyn Elise on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it and the little surprise really made my day! Thank you so much! ❤️🍂

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

it was nice yarn, and the name was amazing. :)

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe it took me over a year to leave feedback! I thought I had already done this, but apparently not! n nThe dolls is absolutely wonderful. My daughter adores her. She was made with such love and now she's getting lots of love from Bella. Thanks, Stephieface!

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Super snuggly warm! I am a recycled yarn convert!

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to dye this. It will be my very first one! I'm so excited!!!

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived really quickly, and like my other purchases, are fantastic! Thank you, Stephieface!

Anonymous on Sep 18, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived yesterday and I'm so excited about it! Its gorgeous!

Anonymous on Sep 18, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Soylent Green may be people, but they make a fantastic yarn!! This yarn is so gorgeous! I can't decide what to make from it, but I'm absolutely in love with it! n nThank you, Stephie!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color, will look for more in the future!

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Soft yarn and a sweet seller. :) I'll buy again -- you should too!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

My bag arrived today...we are talking lightning-fast, folks...and it is FAB! It has tons of room, pockets galore, lies just right against the body when carried messenger-bag style, and did I mention it's supercool? Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

What a pretty little kitty! I was looking forward to getting this baby. I love her and so will a lucky little girl in my family. I very much appreciate the great trade. I love my "extra" super surprise. This lady is very sweet and I'm going to use my bag to carry around all kinds of stuff! Very nice experience.

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2006

5 out of 5 stars

very lovely scarf and a fabulous deal - also an extra wonderful seller to work with. great transaction - thanks! ^_^

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2006

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is ADORABLE! It is even better in person and I can't wait to use it. :-)