Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(89)
Jana Freeman

Jana Freeman on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace by a beautiful artist! Love her designs! They go with EVERYTHING!

Angela Hastings

Angela Hastings on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I gave these as gifts to my friends and co-workers. Beautifully made but a little delicate. Each dish was personalized with their names. A very special gift. I highly recommend.

Shelley Watkins

Shelley Watkins on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm loving these earrings. The different metals make these so unique. I will cherish them.

Shelley Watkins

Shelley Watkins on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This cuff bracelet is awesome! I have the perfect "strong woman" to give it to- my mother! Thank you for crafting this piece. It's perfect.

Shelley Watkins

Shelley Watkins on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well I bought these for a friend... And now it looks like she'll be getting something else. I love the organic style coupled with the beads- too cute!

Aimee Bishop

Aimee Bishop on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous organic design. Total and complete love! What a wonderful treat to receive these earrings in a beautifully wrapped package, hand written note and a sachet of tea.

Aimee Bishop

Aimee Bishop on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with this bracelet! It is a beautiful unique addition to my bracelet collection. My new favorite jewelry piece!

Aimee Bishop

Aimee Bishop on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love your pieces so much Kelly! they are so unique and well made. These are lightweight and the perfect length. I get compliments every time I wear them. Thank you!

Kelly

Kelly on May 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely excellent customer service! Love my pretty new bangles - they are sweet & rustic, with an awesome combination of metals. Highly recommend this shop!

faith giuliani

faith giuliani on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i LOVE the earrings, my first pearl jewelry ever....i only wish the silver was sterling or fine so i didnt have to polish it all the time, i wouldnt have minded paying extra for it....other than that theyre perfect especially for the price.... UPDATE: i havent had to polish the silver since i bought them so i thought to point this out just in case anyone else was thinking of buying these earrings...theyre so pretty

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Very pretty and easy to set up.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a shower gift for friends, and it arrived promptly to much acclaim; they loved it! Thanks so much!