Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(576)
Aurora Isele

Aurora Isele on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Had a small problem with this item but her customer service was amazing and very professional. That alone was worth 5 stars!

Aurora Isele

Aurora Isele on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Decent construction on this item. It was thinner than I expected, but with PUL as backing it should be just fine! Edited review: Customer service is fantastic. She is so polite and handles any issue quickly. Very professional.

mocodispatcher072

mocodispatcher072 on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd one I have ordered and not disappointed! The print was so much prettier in person too. Quick shipping and nicely wrapped! Happy with my purchase again and again

mocodispatcher072

mocodispatcher072 on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase! Very happy with both of my purchases. This material is super soft. Quality work!

mocodispatcher072

mocodispatcher072 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I wish I ordered more! Beautiful and soft! The packaging was adorable too. Definitely cute to send as a gift. Shipping was quick. I will definitely be putting this shop as one of my favorites. I will be back.

Olivia Yates

Olivia Yates on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love how soft it is. & I like that it doesn't move around. I wore this overnight a few nights ago & i didnt notice it shifting or anything.

Traci Gafford

Traci Gafford on Jan 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love it but it's made a little big and won't sit on my coffee cup without sliding down

buckeyebabe34

buckeyebabe34 on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping. This is very high quality. Thank you.

ALEX TASH

ALEX TASH on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very fast shipping, pads are really absorbent for heavy/overnight flow, great experience with this seller overall, thanks so much !

Jenifer Seal

Jenifer Seal on Sep 19, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute :) the only thing I don't like is the inside filling doesn't go out to the edges of the pad.