Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(310)
jaymiceli

jaymiceli on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings-very comfortable-I made several purchases from this shop-love everything!

Kat B

Kat B on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Just as described, not a hammered look but more smooth facets.

Pattie Porter

Pattie Porter on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love the design of these earrings. Unfortunately, I can't wear them often because my clothes mostly don't match them, but I really love the stone; it's gorgeous.

mareman1

mareman1 on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are amazing! I love them. It says ruby but the color is beautiful it's like a purple, pink red. They are so different I have them on and they will stay on for awhile. Thank you

Jan Wood Harris

Jan Wood Harris on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wear this nearly everyday only now its full of silver charms! So well made, so beautiful! I LOVE IT!

Jan Wood Harris

Jan Wood Harris on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simple & beautiful! A favorite of my pieces.. I wear it as a bracelet wrapped around my wrist! .. I wear iT nearly every day too. Well made!

debbie Bernstein

debbie Bernstein on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for so many different stones, pieces. Great chain!

debbie Bernstein

debbie Bernstein on Oct 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love this..I wish they came with plastic backs..the wire is thick, well made,so difficult to add my own I must wear backs-I loose earrings if I don't! ?

Keiki

Keiki on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings. Just what I was looking for. Will definitely order again.

Keiki

Keiki on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings. Excellent Communication. Perfect!

John Johnson

John Johnson on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and very fast shipping thank you!

cvivian77

cvivian77 on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Paired with any of the personalized charms makes the perfect jewelry!