Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(348)
Marianne Drainer

Marianne Drainer on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and includes a must try recipe.

Marianne Drainer

Marianne Drainer on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Can't wait to use it.

Nonna23

Nonna23 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful vase. I LOVE all of the work by TB Potts. Perfect.

ctinguely

ctinguely on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful set! thanks for the great product and service!!!

Tammy Kelly

Tammy Kelly on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm collecting a whole set of these. Quality is excellent! Shipping was super fast. Highly recommend this seller.

Tammy Kelly

Tammy Kelly on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with my purchase!

Leonard Elwin

Leonard Elwin on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sensational, the time to cook your egg is dependent on the wattage of your microwave. I like my eggs cooked at 25-26 seconds. My wife uses 30 second to prepare egg to her liking.

Becky McFarland

Becky McFarland on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this so much. Use it almost daily. Thank you!

Laura Heebner

Laura Heebner on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described and shipped super fast. Thanks!!

Kenneth Homan

Kenneth Homan on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

More beautiful in person! Carefully packaged and quickly sent. Merry Christmas!

Kenneth Homan

Kenneth Homan on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and awesome! Carefully packaged and quickly sent!

Uptick

Uptick on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are lovely oil bottles - work well and look great in the kitchen! Thank you for tolerating me as well - apologies again for the misunderstanding (which was quickly resolved)!

Lehanne

Lehanne on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was a little skeptical about poaching my eggs in the microwave, so I only purchased one of these to test it out. I am now adding 3 more to my wish list! Even with my 1, I was able to serve up poached eggs for myself and my 3 kids in less time then it would take to even boil the water. My 9 year old said "Those were the best eggs ever mom!"

Lehanne

Lehanne on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and unique! Exactly what I was looking for.

buffaduo

buffaduo on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Shipped SO FAST despite holiday pressure. Packaged VERY well with 5 layers of bubble wrap around the entire item. Lightweight. Makes EXCELLENT Xmas or Hanukah gift. Will purchase from again

Lindsey Dealey

Lindsey Dealey on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mother ordered this for me for my birthday and it is the best little brie dish! It's the perfect size to make baked brie in a puff pastry! And it is a sturdy well made dish that will surely last a lifetime or more!

penelopewilliams1

penelopewilliams1 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bowl is beautiful and goes great with the bowl I bought from you at the craft fair. Looks great in my kitchen, I'm using it as a fruit bowl. Great communication and fast shipping.