Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
Kimberly Snockey

Kimberly Snockey on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice for my countess glove I'm making for Halloween ❤️

Beki Green

Beki Green on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous skirt. Really beautiful condition. Very fast international delivery and well packaged. Thank you!!

Punatulkku

Punatulkku on Jul 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictures (hard to do with this color!) and size is totally in point. Shipped pretty quickly and in excellent condition! Thank you!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis on Oct 2, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Love the dress, can't wait for the warm weather to come so I can wear it. Lorraine was terrific and helped me out with shipping info and fast delivery :-)

Murray Hannon

Murray Hannon on Aug 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect prom dress :) thank you so much I love it

kristen anderson

kristen anderson on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this set. I have been wanting this for two years now, and I was SO excited to see it on sale. It was worth every penny, and then some. This is a great seller, and you should buy with complete confidence. She ships very quickly, items are as described, and she is very kind. Five stars:)

Adrienne Hartz

Adrienne Hartz on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is AMAZING!!! Super fast shipping by the seller since I was heading out of town. Came in great condition except for a minor problem with the zipper, but a super easy fix. I want to wear this dress every day!

atterante

atterante on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

greaaaaaat ! thanks again for such a wonderful dress that fits me perfectly.