Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(121)
masterjune

masterjune on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is marvelous! This is definitely a rarity. 👍

CatIslandCrafts

CatIslandCrafts on May 31, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

While nice when first received, all of the black faux patina has worn off within a few weeks. Additionally, the one received wasn't as dramatic as the one pictured. Very sorry to say so- I didn't really notice until I came back to leave this feedback, but it's true.

amybarker8

amybarker8 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace was AND is my favorite necklace of all times! I can't thank you enough for taking the time to make this for me!! It's more beautiful than I remembered!

Christina Swain

Christina Swain on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring came even better than I expected. It will be my fiancés wedding ring and we both love it very much. Great contact from the seller as well!

LTremble

LTremble on Mar 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jenny created the most beautiful custom earrings for me. Love them so much I have worn every day since purchase. thanks again.

jdmowlavi

jdmowlavi on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. The ring leaves a patina on the finger, but I don't mind it one bit.

pbeanr

pbeanr on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is wonderful!! Beautifully made and super quick shipping. Thanks a million!

Courtney Robertson

Courtney Robertson on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She made the chevron necklace for me but twice as big and I adore it. It is perfect! I may put a lobster clasp on it in the future simply because I'm so active and don't want to loose it. The quality and craftsmanship is very nice. Thank you for working with me!

LinLuthien

LinLuthien on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom piece, and I could not be happier with the result. Jenny was lovely to work with. She had very fast and clear communication. I really felt like she understood what final product I was going for. The actual necklace is beautiful. She put a lot of thought and care into the details, and it's obvious. It will be a piece that I treasure for years to come. Thank you for turning an idea into a work of art!