Reviews

No reviews in the last year
M.C. Moore

M.C. Moore on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was timely; no issues.

onevintagegal

onevintagegal on May 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, perfect, perfect! Love the color, and it looks great on. Thanks so much!

Liz Carter

Liz Carter on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person! Stunning cufflinks! Thank you!

Zarina Zainudin

Zarina Zainudin on Mar 18, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful design and it was shipped on time =)

stolenchild

stolenchild on Jan 14, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the communication with this seller. I ran into a problem with my order and they made it very clear that customer satisfaction was their first priority. I would happily buy from them again.

Michele Gilman

Michele Gilman on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

They look awesome! Super fast shipping! Can't wait to gift these... Thank you!

stormysgirl71

stormysgirl71 on Oct 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted this for my daughter then was afraid it would be too big. But when it arrived it was child size! perfect for Christmas!

GABRIELA COTA

GABRIELA COTA on Sep 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love you guys. Im a return customer and will never go anywhere else for my umbrellas! ive liked your facebook page and am always on the lookout for new items listed!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast Shipping and beautiful piece. Very happy!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast Shipping and Love the piece.

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great product !

Anonymous on Apr 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great crinoline! It will be perfect for what I need it for. Quick response on when you were going to send it out also.

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Ah, this is so glorious. My boyfriend nearly peed with delight when he opened it. Thank you SO much.

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

excellent!

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

excellent!