Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1778)
Kathy Doty

Kathy Doty on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone look to this great bear fetish! It's hard to imagine that this is glass when it feels like stone. Marcy Lamberson does a fantastic job with her beads!

Kathy Doty

Kathy Doty on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WOW - the colors of this bear fetish are awesome and so it the artist, Marcy!! If you haven't bought a lampwork bead that she has created, you need to! Wait until you see one in person - OMG as they say!

Kathy Doty

Kathy Doty on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic bear fetish from a great artist!! The bear looks good and feels better! Thank you, Marcy, for another member of my clan.

Monique

Monique on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this guy :) Thanks for the great service, Marcy!

doodah6

doodah6 on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME work! Marcy's beads look exactly like our dog. I made them into tree ornaments and they're fabulous! Awesome shop owner & artist. Fast response to my emails, and work was completed quickly. Love love love!!

Virginia Ernst

Virginia Ernst on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous little glass seahorse to go with my 'Marcy' coral. Love these pieces.

Kim

Kim on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom made bead and this snowman was adorable. Super shop to buy from. Will buy again.

Leslie Sirag

Leslie Sirag on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She is absolutely charming, and already has very definite ideas about being part of a circus (necklace?)

cara10

cara10 on May 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

TOO TOO DARLING...exactly as pictured/described. Thrilled (and super quick shipping too!)