Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1190)
Loretta Poe

Loretta Poe on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Style Point Design has always given fantastic service and products. I can't recommend this shop highly enough!! I am already using my new banners. Loretta Poe--a dedicated customer!

Bridgitte

Bridgitte on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

REPEAT BUYER: I am so happy with my product, with the process and with the shop owner! We have formed a friendship as a result of working with Valerie throughout this year as she designed our branding, logo, shop icons, flyers, and more! Super well pleased gal o'ver here :) We shall continue to use Valerie as she is packed with wisdom, high quality, patience in her way of doing customer service ~~ I recommend her highly she is quick to respond to convos, highly skilled, and efficient! She is absolutely the BEST!

SuzAnne Taylor

SuzAnne Taylor on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! I am so pleased with my product, with the process and with the shop owner! We have formed a friendship as a result of working on my order!! BONUS!

SuzAnne Taylor

SuzAnne Taylor on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This shop owner went above and beyond to meet my needs. I recommend her highly she is quick to respond to convos, highly skilled, and efficient!

Lisa Childress

Lisa Childress on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Valerie always does a great job on my labels. She's fast and a great communicator too! Very happy with the quality of her work.

candyjacks

candyjacks on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller worked quickly on this for me and it turned out nice. Thank you!

Bobbi

Bobbi on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Valerie went out of her way to make sure my Christmas Banner was perfect. It ended up looking so good that she used it for her ad!! As soon as the Holidays are over, I'll be contacting her for my new "everyday" banner & a Valentines Day banner.

DesignsbySuzanne1

DesignsbySuzanne1 on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This review is for Valerie. Valerie goes above and beyond what is needed to fulfill the customer’s request when a custom order is made. Her work is exquisite!! She has custom made my current Christmas shop banner, (take a peek!). She has made all of my shop banners for the past year or so. I wouldn’t use anyone else. She is very helpful when you have a problem with your banner. She is pleasant, professional and fair to work with. I highly recommend her.

Charlotte Placek

Charlotte Placek on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Valerie is great to work with very prompt! She created a nature banner for me based on what I told her. She was very willing on changes I needed to make on the design. I will use her again in the future!