Reviews

No reviews in the last year
iomusik

iomusik on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and beautiful jewelry, uniquely wrapped and very quick delivery. Thank you so much!!

Melissa Lim

Melissa Lim on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color palette of these earrings! Delivery was super quick too.

miracole

miracole on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings I am very happy with my purchase

Jannette Amaral

Jannette Amaral on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings and they shipped fast!

iomusik

iomusik on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic earrings from a wonderful artist

judiper

judiper on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, loved them even more when I saw them in person. All of the Sulu earrings I've acquired over the years are lovely, and these are no exception. Thank you!!!

Katie Hauser

Katie Hauser on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect summer necklace! Now if I can just keep my daughters from "borrowing" it from me. Love love love the pretty & speedy packages in the mail. Love!

lunastrixae

lunastrixae on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

s usual! I own many of her earrings and they are all fab! These are a bit heavier then usual, but they are not too heavy!!

lunastrixae

lunastrixae on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, as usual! I own many of her earrings and they are all fab!

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous necklace, and amazingly quick receipt of my package! Thank you so very much!

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace, just as lovely as the photograph. Extremely quick shipment and packaging was secure. Another pleased repeat customer for SueLieu, thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, these earrings are beautiful, elicit all sorts of compliments, and make me feel foxy even if I actually look like I've been dragged through a hedge backwards. And the seller is a joy to buy from - the whole process is easy and quick, and the earrings arrive in no time, and beautifully wrapped to boot. Thank you Susan!