Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(156)
customjunkie

customjunkie on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love buying dresses from this designer. I know I will receive top quality, unique design and quick shipping! Keep sewing and I will keep buying.

customjunkie

customjunkie on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for summer and July 4th~Quality Workmanship!

newmansfriends

newmansfriends on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable dress and Colleen is a master seamstress. Best fabrics and as you can see the fabrics are out together to get the most charming little dresses. The price is just too good to be true, but it's true. So glad OI found this shop and these sweet little dresses. Thanks Colleen! Becky BIshton

customjunkie

customjunkie on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat Buyer! Very happy with my purchases from this seller.

Jill Madrid

Jill Madrid on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these dresses so cute!!!

Amanda

Amanda on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So very pretty, we love the fabrics on this dress.

Amanda

Amanda on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is precious and very well made. Just love it.

Amanda

Amanda on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! My daughter wore this for Easter and I couldn't be more pleased. Such good quality fabric!

padgettps

padgettps on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very very cute! Shipped fast too. Love the colors and is very well made (and professionally finished). My girls are petite for their age, so it ran a tad big on them. That just means they'll be able to wear it longer. I think I might have to iron these ... we'll see. The fabric could be upgraded just a little (just the typical cotton). Girls really loved these dresses and know we'll get years of enjoyment out of them. I'm a fellow Hoosier, so liked supporting a local also. :)

Libby Zaheri

Libby Zaheri on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We have the perfect dress for our 5 year old. She wore it today for Easter and it is gorgeous! Fast shipping, within the week that we ordered. And what a great seamstress! Thank you so much!

Angela Hefner

Angela Hefner on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with this beautiful dress! Beautiful colors, professional craftsmanship. So thankful to get the last one!