Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(515)
Barbara Ishizaki

Barbara Ishizaki on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic size. Great value. Not sticky or tacky! Goes on wonderfully!

Barbara Ishizaki

Barbara Ishizaki on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Made oh so well! Well received as a gift to my son's gal who a has a bird! She was surprised with this gift and didn't hold it against me that I didn't make it...

Rebecca Hook

Rebecca Hook on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second towel I have purchased. Love the generous size and the beautiful embroidery. Thanks.

Rebecca Hook

Rebecca Hook on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this ointment before and love it. It helps with mosquito bites. Thanks.

This listing is no longer available
Marie

Marie on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two of these for my daughter, and she loves them. The stitching is beautifully done, and clean looking with no loose threads. I definitely would purchase from this company again.

Yesenia

Yesenia on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always and fast shipping.

Rebecca Hook

Rebecca Hook on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have never used a natural deodorant before and I really like this product. It smells good and does not irritate my skin like so many deodorant/antiperspirants do. Thanks.

Rebecca Hook

Rebecca Hook on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've purchased this soap many times and love it.

Ninti Wireworks

Ninti Wireworks on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always the best. Thank you so much for the seamless quality of your bees & excellent service.

apoy

apoy on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick ship. Seller sells very good products. This one no exception is just right and bought this multiple times. I'm trying the deodorant and will post after several use.

apoy

apoy on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This deodorant performs well. I will keep buying it. Your store is one of my go to store at Etsy. Keep making your wonderful performing affordable products. :)

Jayne Leach

Jayne Leach on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped right away, very delicious. Already want more.

Belinda Riffenburg

Belinda Riffenburg on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this tea towel!! Arrived quickly. Always buy from this seller!!

Kim Healy

Kim Healy on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rapid shipment & delicious tea enhancement.