Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(420)
laurafrancetich

laurafrancetich on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This romper is even cuter in person than in the picture. Loved it, and snaps at bottom for easy diaper changing (we have other rompers that don't, so this was a pleasant surprise).

miranda29833

miranda29833 on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute dresses!! She made me 4 dresses for a group of girls with just me trying to explain what I wanted and they turned out great!

Lauren Brightbill

Lauren Brightbill on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made! Love that it's made of 100% organic cotton. The colors are lovely. The aqua looks more blue/turquoise online while it's truly more of a pastel/mint. The brown belt goes really well. Cannot wait to give this to my daughter! Thank you :)

Shilpa Sharma

Shilpa Sharma on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved the dress. The craftsmanship and fabric quality is great! Niki replied to all my queries promptly. Shipping was on time as stated. Highly recommend!

jennleem

jennleem on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is PERFECT . Highly recommended

emma542

emma542 on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Favorite Shop!!! Beautiful Dresses!!!

cmartin1956

cmartin1956 on May 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This baby girl romper is gorgeous and beyond adorable! I can't wait to see it on the new arrival! It is so well made, and the material is lovely. I love the ruffled bottom. Thank you!

marisolbrouillard

marisolbrouillard on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Identique à l'image! Belle qualité de tissus. Ma fille est ADORABLE avec cette robe. Je recommande!!!

Translate to English
Lauren Diaz

Lauren Diaz on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing, gorgeous, flawless kimono dress. Made this birthday girls Japanese themed party complete. So many compliments! Will definately shop here again!