SundaezChild is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
DemarsDesigns

DemarsDesigns on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Workmanship is outstanding. The neatest, cleanest tiny wire wrapping I have ever seen. Tree is a good name for these earrings. Love them! Thanks!!

DemarsDesigns

DemarsDesigns on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love your earrings, but you know that. Exquisitely made, nicely packaged and shipped fast. These earrings are perfect for this type of year, when all the trees are red, orange and yellow.

DemarsDesigns

DemarsDesigns on Oct 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, fancy creation. These are my millionth pair of happy earrings, bought from Sundaezchild. Love them, thanks!

DemarsDesigns

DemarsDesigns on Oct 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly made, shipped fast, nicely packaged. Love the color and style of these. Your ear wires are fantastic. I like that you add little flourishes to the ear wires. Will enjoy these pink ones! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the sixth pair of earrings I bought from Gay - and I think they get prettier each time. I love her creations. I wish I could afford get every color she offers. These in particular stand out in quality and design. The boro bead has amazing depth,, and the accent crystals are so nicely placed. I can't wait to wear them!! I highly recommend her shop. A google search for earrings led me to Etsy and to her. And it was the first purchase I ever made on this site. Been a loyal fan of SundaezChild and Etsy ever since :)!!

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As always, another beautiful pair of earrings! I have over a dozen of Gay's earrings and love the colors and sparkle in each of them.

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love them! Go Hawks

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gay custom made these earrings to match a pendant. She did an amazing job! They look incredible! She never disappoints!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

More of the happiest colors ever! I can't rave enough about these superb earring wires -- precious gems!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awww, as usual I'm so happy with my new earrings from this shop. These little gems are so beautiful, as are all of my gorgeous SundaezChild earrings. I'm never disappointed. Thank you Gay for all of your beautiful creations. Sass