Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(421)
Ty Topper

Ty Topper on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely FANTASTIC fox mask. Really really good craftsmanship.

Nikki

Nikki on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Was extremely satisfied with all aspects of product & transaction. Would definitely deal with these people again! Thanks so much :)

susnsmsh

susnsmsh on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The item was even more perfect than I could have hoped for! Great artist and craftsperson. Great customer service! I hope I get to order another mask!

Mathilda Craft

Mathilda Craft on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was a hit for Halloween. :) Got a lot of compliments on the mask. Also, very well made.

Kyra Wieland

Kyra Wieland on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The mask was Absolutely spectacular. But what I really liked about this shop is the owner She was more than willing to make me a special order mask and ship ASAP on short notice. She went above and beyond and was quick to communicate with me to make the transaction even smoother!!!! Thanks for such great customer service! my daughter Eva will love her mask forever!!

sarahtodde

sarahtodde on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful mask an the shipping was lightening fast. Thank you!

Meredith Morris

Meredith Morris on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These masks are terrific!! If you are thinking about getting one, do it, you will be pleased. I received my order super fast and these were a hit on Halloween. They are works of art, very well made with attention to detail.

Meredith Morris

Meredith Morris on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this mask!! So beautiful. Even better in person than depicted online. Would definitely purchase again

zk02

zk02 on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful well made mask, loved that you customized the colors to match the rest of her costume. It also fit my daughter well. Thanks!

bussiep

bussiep on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

well-made, fast shipping, beautiful mask will be able to hand down to kids.

Daniel Olsen

Daniel Olsen on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful construction, great communication and lightning fast shipping. We absolutely loved these!

CThrasher

CThrasher on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so very pleased with the three masks I special ordered! When my boys said they wanted to be a red-tailed hawk, peregrine falcon and bald eagle for Halloween I wasn't sure what I was going to do! These masks were a major hit and will hold for many Halloweens to come. Highly recommend.