Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(160)
Natalie Maxwell

Natalie Maxwell on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could not be more happy with the detail and creativity put into our galaxy boutonnieres! These are perfect in every way! Thank you again

Alaina Brown

Alaina Brown on Nov 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great communication with seller. Was upset about how the feathers arrived but seller told me how to fix them.

kennamac25

kennamac25 on Oct 26, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

This item was shipped perfectly on time, and is beautiful. The only problem I have with it is that it does not exactly look like the picture. It has pieces missing, and new pieces added. But overall, I still really liked it.

kellz0707

kellz0707 on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE them and so did my fiance!!!!

maryromanello1

maryromanello1 on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the boutonnieres that I ordered!! It was a rush order and they absolutely delivered on time!! The communication and service was excellent!! My daughter's wedding was a Beatles/music theme and the boutonnieres were made to order and a perfect addition!! I would highly recommend their services and would use them again in a heartbeat!!

Carrie Grimm

Carrie Grimm on Jul 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really awesome, this groomsman is going to love it.

Jeri Thomson

Jeri Thomson on Apr 7, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

It wasn't as cute as in the pic, I think fairy gardens need to be as close to real looking as possible. So I was a little disappointed but I used it.

Sabrina Aviles

Sabrina Aviles on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These we so fun to make and perfect for my wedding. They turned out just like the picture and the written instructions were so helpful! Recomend to any semi-crafty bride!