Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(8822)
rjdirks

rjdirks on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The item was just beautiful and a perfect keepsake! Susan was so wonderful and placed my order on the rush list (because I was behind and ordered it late) so it would arrive in time. Great customer care and quality product. I will be ordering more in the future! Thank you!!

leticiaes12

leticiaes12 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My order came in so fast after I asked for a rush order for my upcoming wedding! It was perfect and just how I imagined.

Karlie Smith

Karlie Smith on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third time ordering from this shop. High quality and classy gifts! Will definitely keep my business here!

Karlie Smith

Karlie Smith on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third time ordering from this shop. High quality and classy gifts! Will definitely keep my business here!

Felicia Karnazes

Felicia Karnazes on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase and extremely impressed. It was packaged with such care for shipping and everything came out perfect

ppedynnh0j

ppedynnh0j on Jan 22, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Would have given it 5 stars, but there was a small bit of dust on the top lid and when i brushed it off I noticed that the glaze didn't cover that spot because of the dust.

selinablondina

selinablondina on Jan 22, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

The words are so very meaningful. Thank you for that. But the price is expensive as I had to pay extra it was also smaller than I thought. Not happy with the overall price.

Susan

Susan responded on Jan 22, 2017

Hi Selina! I am very sorry you were disappointed in your box. Our customers usually love this box as you can see from the other reviews. The exact dimensions are listed in the description but I can understand that sometimes it's hard to tell a size from a listing photo. You had to pay extra because your order was international and shipping is more. I hope your mother-in-law loves the box and thank you again for your order! :)

bigsmiles012

bigsmiles012 on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is so darn cute! I was looking for a special cookie jar for my puppy and I'm so glad I found this one!