Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(234)
katydidit416

katydidit416 on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful creations from Suzanne. Beautifully designed and created.

Charlotte Crystal

Charlotte Crystal on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in the middle of knitting this scarf and am enjoying the way the pattern is created. Thank you!

smarinack

smarinack on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ! I'm looking forward to making this.

smarinack

smarinack on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ! I'm looking forward to making this.

ksdewdrop

ksdewdrop on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this knitted necklace, just a little different than what you usually see, and I love that. Have gotten many compliments on it. I love it.

ksdewdrop

ksdewdrop on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Mother knitted all the time, and when I saw this scarf, it so reminded me of what she would knit. The quality is excellent, and was shipped super quickly.

Jane Ditelberg

Jane Ditelberg on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely, warm and beautifully crafted. Suzanne is a delight to work with and was so helpful and accommodating in coming up with a cozy warm scarf for me to wear with the hat I had already purchased from her. I am thrilled. She is responsive, helpful and so amazingly talented. Thanks.

blaklab116cs

blaklab116cs on Dec 23, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Very difficult to maneuver a circular needle at the same time to make the pattern as shown in the picture

Jane Ditelberg

Jane Ditelberg on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is stunning! The pattern is really beautiful and the handiwork is exquisite. Suzanne is very talented. Lightening fast service and immediate response to questions. A pleasure to do business with Suzanne and a really wonderful hat to keep my ears toasty but fashionable here in the chilly Midwest.