SwankyPlaceAprons is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(392)
Mary B.

Mary B. on Oct 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is a gift for my sister, so I didn't open the package it is packed in. I thought it might a little heavier weight, but I'm sure she'll like it. Took a bit longer than I thought it would to arrive but that's not an issue with the Seller. The post office is the problem. This Seller is recommended. They are nice and very attentive to communications.

babybearstore

babybearstore on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These aprons are the best! Beautifully made, excellent customer service and the prints Betty helped select are just perfect! Thanks!

rmusenbrock

rmusenbrock on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my apron on this passed Monday and it is beautiful!! I love the colors. You do such a great job of sewing your items and pay attention to detail. Such a cute presentation when mailing with the red ribbon wrapped around the apron and the stickers you use also such a cute idea. Will definitely go back to this seller fantastic workmanship n great transaction.

pminesinger

pminesinger on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got the apron, can't wait to use it ! Packed and packaged professionally; fast delivery Thank You !

Nisha Sharma

Nisha Sharma on Jan 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I just wish the top bust portion was a little wider. It looks a little out of proportion but great quality and super cute design.

Laura McPherson Best

Laura McPherson Best on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I feel just like Lucille Ball when I wear this. Terrific quality. Generous sizing and washes wonderfully.

pastelly

pastelly on Aug 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! My new favorite apron. Lovely seller! Thank you!

Michele McCarthy

Michele McCarthy on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping .! It's a really cute well made apron . I loved it and my daughter,who I bought it for loved it! I'm sure it will last much longer than the cheap made in China aprons and become an heirloom gift from me to my daughter!

Stephanie Craig

Stephanie Craig on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful sewing quality, used the bag many times and all that I bought from seller are my favorite. Would buy from this seller again

Stephanie Craig

Stephanie Craig on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite reusable bag I have. I used many, many times. It's easy to launder and the thick handles make it easy to use. Great seller that I'd have no problem using again

samanthabloom93

samanthabloom93 on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this! I was actually really impressed and surprised by the great quality of it. I would recommend this to anyone. I can't wait to wear it, it's even more adorable in person!