Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(49)
Carol Becker-Rizzo

Carol Becker-Rizzo on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! My friend will love this birthday gift!

Jule Monnens

Jule Monnens on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This nautilus art glass is beautiful-- hardly an adequate word. It came with a sturdy stand and was well packed. My only disappointment is that there is no way to hang it in a window.

Sam Smith

Sam Smith on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Exactly as pictured, and good communication from seller. Thank you!

Laurie McKenna

Laurie McKenna on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This iris fan lamp is gorgeous !!! Thank you so much Nicci! My sister will love it too. Packed well and arrived safely. Thanks again for all your time and creative work! Laurie

Laurie McKenna

Laurie McKenna on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Nicci My custom witch fan lamp arrived safely today and she is absolutely gorgeous! Another fantastic custom item made by you. I just love it! Thank you so much, Laurie

sukeysukey

sukeysukey on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is just GORGEOUS! My sister is going to love it!!! Thank you so much!

Laurie McKenna

Laurie McKenna on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest stained glass nightlight! Love it and quick service for custom made item as well ! Thanks Nicci for another great piece ! Laurie

cheesynquackers

cheesynquackers on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very spooky crow and very well done, shipped quickly and securely

pamelashipman

pamelashipman on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is lovely! I have looked at it for a long time, and bought it for a friend's wedding!

walden46

walden46 on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was very fast and the piece arrived safely and exactly as pictured. Beautiful workmanship and design!!

Melissa Pilant

Melissa Pilant on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest frog! Even better in person. Thank you

angelicrealm

angelicrealm on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Angels manifested within Love and Light.

Teresa Rice

Teresa Rice on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE!!! It's even better in person! :-D It's terrific, I absolutely love it!! It goes very well with my coyote, too..:-) Thank you SO very much, I really appreciate the extra work you went to, for me! Your work is just gorgeous...I highly recommend you...and like I warned you, I will be back! :-)

Lynne Schott

Lynne Schott on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love owls, and am so happy with my nightlight and its warm glow in the evening! Thank you!