Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5995)
Diane P.

Diane P. on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exotic is the perfect name for this body butter. Applying takesme away from the stress o the day. :-)

Diane P.

Diane P. on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is your most perfect body butter Kathleen!! It smells heavely and is a luxurious treat for my skin. The light fragrance lingers for several hours I love it!

snowybwm

snowybwm on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick - and they are wonderful shampoo bars!!

tonya dyce

tonya dyce on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

is the exact shade I was searching for. brushes on smoothly, no streaks. .. thanks!

bennettrealty097

bennettrealty097 on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite soap!!!

bennettrealty097

bennettrealty097 on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This lip balm is amazing. Smells great and has just enough color not to be "too much". Love all of Kathleen's products.

jcnsdheise

jcnsdheise on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

natural color with fantastic staying power!

trelliscrawford

trelliscrawford on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Soap is good which these were a litter larger

Kara

Kara on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product for sensitive/eczema-prone skin.

Kara

Kara on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product as always! Have ordered multiple times from this seller and will definitely continue to do so.

smallburns

smallburns on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've had time to thoroughly try out each of these and am delighted with the purchase. They all work well, but I think my favourite is the Silk Herbal Marshmallow, fragrance free...it feels wonderfully decadent to use and leaves my hair soft and smooth. I'll definitely be back for more!

Lisa Tang

Lisa Tang on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent soap, just restocking for the year.

Bluebrook

Bluebrook on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great soap! Fast shipping! Thanks! :)

Bluebrook

Bluebrook on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great soap! Fast shipping! Thanks! :)

Bluebrook

Bluebrook on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great soap! Fast shipping! Thanks! :)

Bluebrook

Bluebrook on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great soap! Fast shipping! Thanks! :)

Bluebrook

Bluebrook on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great soap! Fast shipping! Thanks! :)

weedgirl24

weedgirl24 on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These make for such great gifts!

Joyce

Joyce on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent soaps and excellent service. thank you so much! :)

ROSALINA B

ROSALINA B on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great item, effective and not toxic smelling