Reviews

No reviews in the last year
kerigawrych23

kerigawrych23 on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item was even more beautiful in person than the pictures online. Just perfect for the occasion!

Judy Morgan

Judy Morgan on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely made. Thanks for your speedy service!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item is beautiful, and exactly what I was looking for. Shipment was super-fast, too. Many thanks, and I hope to shop with you again! :)

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ...very nice

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Even more lovely in person. Beautifully made, shipped fast. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sarah, it's even more beautiful than I envisioned! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Only problem is the new baby may never get to use it. My older kids won't get off the quilt! :)

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Lovely!

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much...wonderful idea with plenty of room for a mug AND a treat! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty...what a wonderful and clever idea...love them! Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful- fast shipping- thanks

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, love it and it looks amazing in our nursery!!!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another terrific transaction! Thank you so much! Love the matching mug mat to my tablerunner! Superb craftsmanship!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great piece of cross stitch - fast shipment A+ seller thanks so much

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! Gorgeous! It's on my table now! I'll be back for sure! High quality and wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!