Reviews

No reviews in the last year
devinsmama

devinsmama on Oct 7, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Really cute pillow. Just like the picture;.

djmaclagan

djmaclagan on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful and nicely done. Perfect!

Renee Nesbitt

Renee Nesbitt on Feb 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved these banners! Still need to send you a picture of them, but left my phone at home today. The mom-to-be was taking them home to hang in her room.

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Always great with custom orders!! Works quickly!!!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Quality is excellent, very cute!

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are wonderful!! I got to pick the color and what I wanted printed and they turned out perfectly. Thank you!! And thank you for the bulk price!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The notecards arrived promptly with a nice note from the seller. They were exactly as I specified-- couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cards, they turned out beautifully! Great service, fast shipping, and even a little coupon to boot-what more can a girl ask for? Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you- the cards were beautiful and I received them so quickly. Excellent customer service. I will be a repeat customer in the future. Thanks again!!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Tammy is awesome!!! Always happy with the banners, wreaths, etc. Thank you sooo much!

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great cards. Thank you!!!!

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

She was super, super prompt with answering all of my questions and helping me to customize my order. She also was very helpful in sorting out a minor payment issue. Without a doubt, I would shop from her again! Thanks for a great Etsy experience!