Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(108)
X5nanajan

X5nanajan on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Book was in great condition. Fast shipment. Great seller.

Anita

Anita on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived as described. Awesome! Just what I was looking for. Appreciate the combined orders to save on shipping. Thank you so much. Will do business again.

Anita

Anita on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived as described. Awesome! Just what I was looking for. Appreciate the combined orders to save on shipping. Thank you so much. Will do business again.

Anita

Anita on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived as described. Awesome! Just what I was looking for. Appreciate the combined orders to save on shipping. Thank you so much. Will do business again.

kmpkdp

kmpkdp on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this topper!!! Beautiful colors and quilting. Melanie goes above and beyond to keep her customer happy.

kmpkdp

kmpkdp on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning colors and quilting!! I love everything about this topper. Melanie is great at communication and the shipping was quick. Thank you so much!!

kmpkdp

kmpkdp on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning!!! Melanie is so easy to deal with, great communication, quick shipment.

Jillian

Jillian on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Not only is this quilt impeccably made, but Melanie went out of her way to get it to me before Christmas on a tight timeframe. She was so sweet and wonderful to deal with! The quilt is absolutely gorgeous. :)

FrederikaK

FrederikaK on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quilted table topper, nice fabrics, carefully quilted, wrapped nicely and shipped quickly. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Karen L Winn

Karen L Winn on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful and I have the perfect wall to display it. Thank you. Karen

pammydmd

pammydmd on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this topper!!! I wish you could do a house quilt w/ those colors!!!