Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1545)
daytripper411

daytripper411 on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this baby! In fact, I treasure all the dresses that I've purchased from Brooke over the past two or more years. She has impeccable taste and is always on hand to answer question and dispense advice. I'll definitely be back again and for many years to come. Thanks, Brooke!

Stephanie A

Stephanie A on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the darker floral color..so perfect for fall ,and it's long sleeves.Thank you so much Brooke.

joustingfemme2

joustingfemme2 on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't tell you how much I love the colors in this dress. It's in fantastic shape and Sweet Bee is an awesomely fast shipper. I can't wait to wear this one :)

joustingfemme2

joustingfemme2 on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pictures don't do this dress justice. It is a great piece I am glad to have in my collection. Thank you Sweet Bee Finds for keeping me posted. You're a great seller and I look forward to future purchases :)

SunnyLatinBunny

SunnyLatinBunny on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is beautiful, pristine actually, especially for it's age. BUT the sweet note and bee that arrived also are what makes shopping with SBF a more intimate experience. This is why Brooke is one of the best sellers on and offline.

SunnyLatinBunny

SunnyLatinBunny on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The deep,rich browns & navy blues are the necessary fall colors that were missing from my wardrobe until now! I love the weight of the cotton and that I can easily transition this beauty from the late summer season to fall & winter. As always, the dress arrived quickly and in excellent condition :)

Talitha

Talitha on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Could I possibly love this gorgeous dress any more?! I have to say that this lovely seller was so patient with my million questions about this gown and it arrived in wonderful condition. I adore it and it's even better than I imagined!!! Xo

Stephanie A

Stephanie A on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow this dress is so pretty and perfect for fall i love it.

Stephanie A

Stephanie A on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Brooke for this beautiful dress.

Stephanie A

Stephanie A on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is my favorite of the 4 i recieved.It is simple at the bodice ,but the skirting is so unique and beautiful.This will be a staple for my fall wardrobe for sure.Thanks Brooke:)

Stephanie A

Stephanie A on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I normally don't wear this style of dress ,but this one is so beautiful and flattering.Brooke is the best and i will always be a repeat customer.