Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1511)
troisanges

troisanges on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute item, and loved the little "extra" included as a thank you :)

jocelyn vasquez

jocelyn vasquez on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's so cute! And smells so good, and arrived faster than I expected, which is amazing! Will definitely buy again for myself this time 😊

CJ

CJ on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FAST shipping! Soaps are so wonderful. Second order from this seller. Love that there are many soaps with Argan oil. Seller goes the extra mile. Very happy with these products.

Andrea Robbins

Andrea Robbins on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! I recommend using fewer words on the tag because the text is so tiny- I think I included too much- but other than that, such adorable mini cinnabuns!

Denise Cavanaugh

Denise Cavanaugh on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got these in the mail today and they are soooo cute!!! I can't wait for the shower!! Good time on shipping, too!! Highly recommend.

Cassie

Cassie on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my sister's birthday, and I didn't allow a lot of time for shipping, but Roseann sent it out super fast and it got there in plenty of time. My sister loved the soaps. Great gift, great seller.

JAG

JAG on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast, I can't wait to try them!

erica95822

erica95822 on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These soaps smell amazing good.also thanks also for the samples i used it the southern peach sample and its really sudsy and really bubbly with bubbles also love the smell thanks.oh and made my skin soft

smbass171

smbass171 on Jul 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

They came on time, they are so cute, and perfect for the occasion.