Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(54)
Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The invitations were perfect. So happy with Diana's job.

stmathomas

stmathomas on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This booklet is perfect, very good service!

twoarmz

twoarmz on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What an EZ transaction; and, nice seller communications! They look good and have a nice vanilla scent--I like the matching ribbon tie!

LilacLvrI

LilacLvrI on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The matching ribbons was a nice touch!

magswheels2002

magswheels2002 on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely. Will update.

Allysa Tindall

Allysa Tindall on May 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice! And Arrived promptly on time!

Meaghan Zaino

Meaghan Zaino on Mar 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and of the highest quality. The lace invite was my top choice, however we(my mother) have decided to go in another direction. Seller was very pleasant and easy to work with. Disappointed we won't be using this design.

Meaghan Zaino

Meaghan Zaino on Mar 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and of the highest quality. The lace invite was my top choice, however we(my mother) have decided to go in another direction. Seller was very pleasant and easy to work with. Disappointed we won't be using this design.

Meaghan Zaino

Meaghan Zaino on Mar 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and of the highest quality. The lace invite was my top choice, however we(my mother) have decided to go in another direction. Seller was very pleasant and easy to work with. Disappointed we won't be using this design.

sunshineruca

sunshineruca on Dec 25, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Fyi this is a sample order to order a large quantity, shop does not like when you order only one.

This listing is no longer available
Kasie ODell

Kasie ODell on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Turned out better than expected!!!!! Will be such a great addition to my wedding!

katiebrew02

katiebrew02 on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were perfect! Very beautiful. Came out so nice, everybody loved them at our wedding!

lungren74

lungren74 on Sep 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and elegant church programs. We were so pleased and received many complements! Sweet stuff designs also worked with us to design a welcome booklet to put in our gift bags for out of town guests. This also came out wonderful. Thank you!!

danielacalderon97

danielacalderon97 on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful invitations i loved it .

jill13424

jill13424 on Aug 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful invitations! We have received so many compliments! Thank you so much!

Cathy Thaxter

Cathy Thaxter on Aug 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and beautiful product. I did a custom order and Diana was great to work with. Very prompt and got my order just right!