Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

macmoody on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a nice solid piece with some great character. We got ours in black. Shipped pretty fast and communication was great.

Linda Drewes

Linda Drewes on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This board is gorgeous and smooth as can be. I have a small kitchen and really wanted something to cover the stove to give me more working space. It came perfectly sized and ready to paint. Very happy with this item

Bridget Taddeo

Bridget Taddeo on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying my custom noodle board which covers some surface scratches on my well-used kitchen utility cart. Thanks Richard!

Mellie Durrett-Johnson

Mellie Durrett-Johnson on Nov 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Noodle Board. It fits perfectly, and it is beautiful. I couldn't ask for anything better. It is exactly what I had hoped for. He even included a small block of wood so I could play around with different stains. PERFECT, just perfect!

Wenda VenHorst

Wenda VenHorst on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the noodle board! It was made exactly as I specified. Rick was very easy to work with, and he answered all of my questions. The board was completed and shipped very promptly.

Berenda Putman

Berenda Putman on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Just as described!! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I just got it today. It is so beautiful. I love it. Thank you so much!!!!!

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! It is wonderful!!

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love my stool! Thank you so much Rick!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This doll looks better in rezl life, and I have her sitting on a early american china cabinet shelf, everyone comments on her, I tell them I got her from thanks everyone. n