Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(865)
Mel

Mel on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing talent Trayce has!! This is a Christmas gift for my mother, and I was just blown away at how detailed and life-like this little bird is. I will be ordering again, but this time for myself!

poweshiek

poweshiek on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly like pictured. Expert job of felting. I love the perfection. For our granddaughter an Alpha Gamma Delta!

Jacqueline-Anne Schmitt

Jacqueline-Anne Schmitt on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect and so well made. Great . :)

susanssmith33

susanssmith33 on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely darling! Well made and excellent customer service.

spoutingrock

spoutingrock on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not only this mouse is so well made but there is an expression that the creator has captured SO irresistible !! Just love it!!

frogiesrock003

frogiesrock003 on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very speedy shipment. It was well packaged and it is beautifully crafted. I am very happy with my purchase thanks

starlings2

starlings2 on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful kit! This was my first attempt at needle felting and I had a great time making my little kitty. thank you!

Justine Hughes-Ostrowski

Justine Hughes-Ostrowski on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly, has cute packaging and high quality materials. Got this as a gift for my mother and she loved it!!!

particle1000

particle1000 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow. This sculpture is truelly beautiful and I'm VERY happy with it! This was a gift for someone I really like, whom I know loves lovebirds and they where overwhelmed with the likeness to there own bird! I'm happy, they're happy....Thank you so much!