Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(218)
Stacey Shelby

Stacey Shelby on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! My daughter loves it!

Rachael713

Rachael713 on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available
belledelory

belledelory on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My 6 yr old absolutely loved this raincoat set. All of the Items were well made. I'll look forward to purchasing other items from this merchant.

This listing is no longer available
Sherry

Sherry on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for the lei and the skirt and am very pleased! It's for my adult sister in Hawaii. She just got her only American Girl doll before Halloween. I think she needs a native dance outfit. Thank you for making it!

Kate Baron

Kate Baron on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic outfit and came so quickly! My daughter loves it. Thank you.

This listing is no longer available
akamimosa

akamimosa on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable outfit! Quick ship! Thanks!!

This listing is no longer available
Mari McKinney

Mari McKinney on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quality work! Just like the photo

This listing is no longer available
Cheryl Newton

Cheryl Newton on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Can't wait for my niece to open on Christmas Eve! Great quality and detail on all the items. Thank you for the communication and the quick delivery. So appreciated.

This listing is no longer available
Ariel

Ariel on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is SUCH A fantastic little outfit! It arrived quickly and we'll packaged and I can barely wait for the recipient of this gift to see it Thank you :)

This listing is no longer available
KaciSnyder

KaciSnyder on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as adorable in person as it is in the pictures!

This listing is no longer available
Kristen Hartley

Kristen Hartley on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This outfit is wonderfully made and absolutely adorable!

This listing is no longer available
PegJoConn7

PegJoConn7 on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service and a really cute item. My granddaughter has been to Paris and will love this for her doll.

This listing is no longer available
Dennis and Kay

Dennis and Kay on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

After panicking I received the swim suit for my granddaughter. Thank you, I'm sure she is going to love it.