Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1167)
Susan

Susan on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Thank you Dulce. The special appeal of this monkey is its darling grin. Not all sock monkeys have cute grins. This one does and it makes him seem friendly and safe.

Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loved her! Thank you so much!

Lisa B

Lisa B on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful made! Flawless! My grandbaby now has her first sock puppy! Will buy again!

Meredith Galo

Meredith Galo on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this bracelet for my daughter to wear on our Disney trip. I absolutely love it and so did she. She wore it everyday while on vacation and still wears it to school. Love my purchase!!!

Michele57

Michele57 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these Monkey's so much have bought 6 for my own child and family & friends and will keep buying them again & again! Great quality!

Melissa A

Melissa A on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thank you!

petuniarothchild

petuniarothchild on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even cuter than it appears. Baby safe and well sewn

jlcassidy

jlcassidy on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I buy sock monkeys from this seller for all of the new babies in my family. They're so soft and adorable, and I love that they come in so many different colors.

Kathy Sarafino

Kathy Sarafino on Mar 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the custom bracelets I ordered for myself and a friend! I have ordered previously from this craftsperson, and will order again in the future. She communicated with me and sent a photo of the finished product for my approval prior to shipping. Highly recommend!