Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(18)
See reviews that mention:
  • Rainer on Feb 9, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best bra I've ever worn! Also great as a light FTM transgender binder! Internal scar tissue from open-heart surgery means most binders & sports bras are completely unwearable for me bc they give me chest pain. The best compromise I've found is power mesh sports bras which give support/flatten me, BUT the synthetic fibers give me rashes. I couldn't find a sports bra that supported/flattened me AND was a natural fiber blend... until I found these! They're soft & seamless like typical synthetic seamless bras, but without the sweaty plastic feel! The fabric just feels a little thicker & cotton-y. This flattens me about 1" like power mesh sports bras. But it feels stretchier & is easier to put on. I'm a 38.5" bust, 35" band, but sized up to the XL. Bc they're so stretchy, I could probably wear the size L for short periods.

  • Louise on Aug 4, 2021

    3 out of 5 stars

    Too tight. But fits well enough for now.~~ Too bad you don't have 3X s and you didn't label sizes very well.~~~ Quality and design good, but wasn't given good info on the size I needed!!!!!!~~ And you reimbursed before talking to me when I just asked for a new size......You seemed annoyed.

    This listing is no longer available
  • nicoleimthurn on Jun 5, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Douglas on May 31, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    great product and quick shipping,Thank you

    This listing is no longer available
  • Douglas on May 31, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    great product and quick shipping,

    This listing is no longer available
  • Mary Anna on May 25, 2021

    3 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Rachel on Dec 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very well made! I am a 42H-40J and this bra is a great Sports bra option. I’m pretty curvy so it does roll up a bit, but I like that I can wear it rolled under my breasts or overtop for more compression. Next time I just wouldn’t but the long-line option. It’s also not hot like so many other sports bras that are “designed for DD+ sizes” but really are quite uncomfortable. There is NO shape, however, this is a comfortable option for those who need to keep the breasts out of the way while we get things done. I’m a big fan and will probably buy another!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Christine on Oct 2, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    LOVE this bra. It is my new favorite! Only time I'm not wearing it, is when it is being washed. Will be buying a second one soon.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Donna on Aug 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered the wrong size the first time, but the seller worked with me. I ordered the right size after that and it now fits. Beautiful soft well made bra. Very comfortable!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Stephanie on Aug 18, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This feels super comfortable and breathable. Supports fairly well without pressure points or the itchy seams I've experienced in other sports bras. I'm not sure how well it would work for truly high impact activities but I'm happy with it for running and hiking.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Melissa on Aug 9, 2020

    3 out of 5 stars

    Fits great other than the sides trying to ride up into my armpits sometimes

    This listing is no longer available
  • CMA on Jul 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I highly recommend this bra as a postOp compression bra, once you can slide it on from top or bottom. I started using TheWovenBra as my overnight compression bra as of my 4th week of postOp and haven't turned back. In fact, I purchased another so I can alternate them each day/night. In addition to its hassle-free fit, it breathes and regulates temperature. I appreciate that it's made with cotton. I'm reducing my use of plastic and that includes synthetic fibers most of which make that "second skin" feeling more sticky than airy. TheWovenBra does the best job of making it feel like I'm not wearing anything that feels like a pain in the [...]. Thank you, Makers/Creators, for the Genius and Experience you put into making the best [sports] bra ever!

    This listing is no longer available
  • CMA on Jul 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This review may appear similar to the one I wrote for the sports bra. This fabric allows a snug wrap around the body and none of the tightness that most bras create around the band or shoulders or arm pits. This waist version makes this style feel like a crop top. I've been using it and a skirt to stay cool during these "hot daze of summer."

    This listing is no longer available
  • CMA on Jul 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This bra ROCKS! I feel it on me, in other words, it gives me the feeling of snug that I'm wanting in a sports bra. What it stays clear of is any and all senses of tug and discomfort. Taking an exaggerated deep breath inhale, I can feel the fabric move with me in all dimensions, and that (to me) is what makes it feel comfortable to wear. With any bra but this one so far, I ***HATE*** feeling the bra band feel like it's digging in and TheWovenBra stays clear of this feeling.

    This listing is no longer available