Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(458)
EmeraldLove

EmeraldLove on Jan 17, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

The first few days were great but the bra I ordered began losing shape after a week of wearing it, the loop on the back began pulling diagonally and made it impossible to get comfortable. I wrote to the shop and they apologized for sending me a malfunctioning product and shipped a new one to me right away. Unfortunately the second version had strings coming off many of the seams and became equally uncomfortable after a weeks worth of wear. It went from a comfortable piece that was almost unnoticeable at first to a super uncomfortable harness I can't wear any longer cuz I spend too much time readjusting my breasts back into place. I wrote to the shop and explained my situation, I didn't expect them to send a new bra or to refund me (and they didn't offer). Disappointed that it didn't hold up, not worth the price.

KARI CHRISTEN

KARI CHRISTEN on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased multiple times. This shop owner is one of the most communicative, understanding shop owners I have dealt with. Her products are durable, returns are very easy. Highly recommend.

lorika

lorika on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I''ve always worn an underwire as my day bra, so I wasn't sure what to expect from this one. The fit is great; it provides a smooth finish. I consider it lightly padded... enough for shape and support, but I wouldn't call it "push up" in the traditional sense. I highly recommend this product and seller.

lorika

lorika on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I''ve always worn an underwire as my day bra, so I wasn't sure what to expect from this one. The fit is great; it provides a smooth finish. I consider it lightly padded... enough for shape and support, but I wouldn't call it "push up" in the traditional sense. I highly recommend this product and seller.

Shawnee F

Shawnee F on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amanda was great with responding quickly to my messages, and helped me find the right bra size for me. Very professional. The bra itself is worth the price. Soft material that holds everything up while remaining lightweight, not to mention the zero underwire. The Velcro takes a little getting used to, but a great idea. The bra straps themselves had me worried, since they are little clasps that attach to the bra and I've had those break on me before, but Amanda informed me they were metal, so very durable. Overall, I highly recommend this shop if you're like me and can't find good, quality bras without underwire that fit properly. Thank you, again!

Bookerina

Bookerina on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So comfortable -- the Velcro closing is genius. And soft cups that really do enhance the profile. This is just a really good bra; I ordered another one today! Also: thanks for realizing that A cups come in all sizes!

Lindsey Martignago

Lindsey Martignago on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have never tried a bra other than the regular, cookie-cutter sizes available in most stores. I always knew these were not a proper size for me, but always dealt with spilling out of the cup and having the strap ride up my back. Being pregnant with my 3rd baby and already so uncomfortable, I haven't been able to stand wearing a bra that didn't fit! I needed to wear one comfy enough to sleep in! Tried a 30F, and the cups were a little too small. Very easily exchanged it for a 30G, and I love it! Excited that I will also be able to adjust it as I lose baby weight!

Crissy Rios

Crissy Rios on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable bra, the cups were too big in this one but Amanda was so wonderful to me and we are going through the exchange process now. Thank you so much Amanda I can't wait to get the exchanged size! **I received the exchange yesterday it fits a lot better than the 36G. I do still have a tiny bit of space near the top of the cup however I bought this bra to wear with my corsets so the extra lift my corset gives me fixes that issue plus my breasts are bottom heavy so I have never been full on top. I will definitely be back to get more bras ❤

Katie Norton

Katie Norton on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bra! The first one i ordered was too small, but she was wonderful to work with and received a new one so fast! And i live in Guam! Love that its adjustable too. Great for nursing