Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(89)
Holly Eglsaer

Holly Eglsaer on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! You are very creative, and your attention to detail is great, thanks

Stacey Boyle

Stacey Boyle on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is beautiful...I love the rusticness of this look!

fposte2

fposte2 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is even more clever and beautiful than in the picture, and I love wearing it. Plus the creative description is almost worth it on its own--but I wouldn't want to be without my lovely folktale critters!

Ruth Kircher

Ruth Kircher on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings - they look exactly as pictured and they're great quality!

drew Kulick

drew Kulick on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
missyesq

missyesq on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

even lovelier in person - proud to own this art piece

Priya Karthik

Priya Karthik on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift and the receiver loved it. He is it's very unique, thoughtful & loved it. Im very happy with the purchase .. thank you :)

Jimmy-John Akins

Jimmy-John Akins on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast! This piece makes me happy!

Judy

Judy on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect and artist is very communicative. Incredibly fast delivery from Japan.

Claire Bocquet

Claire Bocquet on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a delicate and one-of-a-kind item. A little touch of magic around your finger :) Thank you so much, Tadashi! :-*

ecoan

ecoan on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These little folks are ADORABLE. So cute. Seller a joy to work with.

Christof Sander

Christof Sander on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and craftsmanship!

Deb Noyes

Deb Noyes on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. I love this ring. Beautifully crafted and packaged, and shipped very quickly. Thank you!!

Jaelen

Jaelen on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Jaelen

Jaelen on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. Really fast shipping too. I highly recommend Tadashi's works if you need a thoughtful and unique present.