TalaStone is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
angieclopez

angieclopez on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. I received this today and I love it! I will be looking forward to some similar pieces to add to my collection! Warm regards, Angie

Stacie

Stacie on Apr 17, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The necklace is beautiful! Shipping took longer than anticipated. I emailed shop owner and she stated she had an emergency come up. The piece itself is well made and absolutely stunning.

Laura Ramos

Laura Ramos on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

super love it, recommended seller:>

jane schotz

jane schotz on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Shipped quickly. I'm wearing them almost every day.

Dowson

Dowson on Apr 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful stone that flashes out so many cool colors-- pinks, blues, yellows-- from its subtle greyish self. A lovely necklace, and shipped fast

Dowson

Dowson on Apr 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! This is the greenest green stone and soooo glittery! Shipped fast, too. :)

clauderdale

clauderdale on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a longer chain and she made it for me no problem. It shipped quickly too.

Elena Kuznetsova

Elena Kuznetsova on Mar 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! Thank you very much!

dalynp

dalynp on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the necklace. The owner is great and shipped the item fast! She is responsive and accommodating.

Salt Shoppe

Salt Shoppe on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are gorgeous & came in time for Valentine's Day. Thank you so much!

Shyla Walton

Shyla Walton on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality, good price. Looks just like the picture. I wear it every day and love it! I also requested the 16 inch chain and am glad that I did. Will probably order again as gifts!

Adrianne Dimitrakakis

Adrianne Dimitrakakis on Feb 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks exactly the same as in picture! Amazing! Thankyou!

leafgum

leafgum on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning and well-made piece of jewellery. I bought it as a birthday gift for my sister (she will love it!) and now I think I have to buy myself something as well. Very quick shipping, which is also a plus! Thank you!

Ashley

Ashley on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is beautiful and the shipping was fast!