Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(193)
Jennifer Gelli Ochman

Jennifer Gelli Ochman on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & perfect for holding my bonnet. Thanks!

Jennifer Gelli Ochman

Jennifer Gelli Ochman on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier in person. Love it! Thanks.

mrdrcastle93

mrdrcastle93 on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wear this every time I work at a reenactment. It smells amazing and is the perfect finishing touch to any period (or non-period) ensemble. Fast shipping and the item was well protected. A+++ I will definitely buy from this shop again.

Elizabeth W

Elizabeth W on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had looked at various housewifes before ordering this one, and I'm glad I did. I received it very quickly, and it's great quality for a good price! I've already stocked it with a few sewing notions and am looking forward to using it at my next reenactor event.

BeadsandMoreAngel

BeadsandMoreAngel on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pinner apron is extremely well made, excellent fabric and I am very happy with it. Would recommend this seller highly.

Tina

Tina on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bottle!

Tina

Tina on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Better than expected! Love the hand stitching.

The Homefront Herald Magazine
5 out of 5 stars

This is great stuff. Before purchasing, I contacted the seller and asked for vanilla because I was allergic to her other scents. She accommodated me immediately. THANK YOU!

Fran Alford

Fran Alford on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pinner apron! Nice quality! Thank you!

Michelle Kaiser

Michelle Kaiser on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful product! I love the packaging, and my husband loves the scent. The shipping was quick and wrapping was great. Thank you!