Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(70)
Dianita

Dianita on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love Tamisery's art since I first saw her pieces a few years ago. I'm lucky to have a couple prints from her and her quality is beyond words. The image is beautiful, the file is easy to download and everything worked just perfect. Can't wait to print it and start coloring! =D

Dianita

Dianita on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've seen the finished piece in color and I've been dreaming to color this since the first time I saw it, can't wait to start!! The file was easy to download, everything is perfect and fast. Tamisery's quality in her downloads and physical products is amazing! Can't recommend her enough!

Dianita

Dianita on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I drooled when I saw the image after downloading it, it's so crisp and full of details, as every one of her works. Downloading the file was fast and easy, I completely recommend Tamisery's pieces !

Dianita

Dianita on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I remember this gorgeous unicorn as a finished colored piece I saw on Tamisery's page a while ago. I'm so excited to see it now as a coloring page! The image is gorgeous and very detailed, files are easy and fast to download. I can't wait to print it and have fun with this pages <3

emmabea

emmabea on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

awesome, love them, thanks so much!!

Stephanie Black

Stephanie Black on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this coloring set! Tammy has so much amazing art in her store that I have been coveting for ages, but I had to have these coloring pages for my birthday present for myself :-D The photos in her store are great, but I've got to say, the real thing is even better. The lines of the color-ins are so clean and professional and her designs are the most adorable things ever. I am going to have so much fun with them. The card is nice and sturdy and I feel confident to get to work with my pencils. Great value, prompt shipping, neat presentation, friendly service, and Tammy sent a bonus black panther temporary tattoo as well. Thanks so much, Tammy! I can't wait for the coloring unicorns of Volume 2!

Ebeny

Ebeny on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning pictures ??

delphie33

delphie33 on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

wouaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah !! j'adore , c'est MAGNIFIQUE , merci ^^!

Translate to English
Alisha Koyanis

Alisha Koyanis on Mar 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it shipped quickly and with a wonderful sweet treat. Just lovely

jlopaz

jlopaz on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hey there! Just got my print in the mail and I have to say... It's more stunning in person. I am 100% thrilled. Haha I can't stop staring at it. Thank you for your notes and the beautiful sticker. I will continue to check your shop for more art.. Expect more orders from me in the future.. I am now a fan. ;)

Jamie Taylor

Jamie Taylor on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to receive my pages and even more excited to color them. I also really appreciated the extra stickers that were sent along with the pages. Super cute

Emma

Emma on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Have wanted this print for so long, so was super happy to get the last one, thank you so much! <3

dibhackett

dibhackett on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love this and several others ive bought from the seller! Some of my friends even want some for themselves