Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(107)
D C

D C on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful card - love the vibrant colors

bbumble21

bbumble21 on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Funny little monsters! Great characters. I love them! Thank you.

bbumble21

bbumble21 on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! This was very well done Thank you.

Kim Moore

Kim Moore on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Your cards are consistently GREAT!

Kim Moore

Kim Moore on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Your cards are always the very best!

Philippa Williamson

Philippa Williamson on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought the card as an anniversary card for my partner, as 12 years is silk. We both loved it, it's very beautiful & an ideal momento. Thank you.

Philippa Williamson

Philippa Williamson on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's a beautiful picture. We're going to be moving my children's rooms about this year & this is perfect for my son. It was a complete impulse purchase, but one I'm 100% happy with. It also arrived very quickly. Thank you!

puzzledlooks

puzzledlooks on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! These cards knocked me out! I'm so pleased with my purchases! Bravo!

puzzledlooks

puzzledlooks on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great selection of cards! Fabulous finds from a super artist! Top notch!

puzzledlooks

puzzledlooks on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy delivery and super customer service! Keep up the great work! A+++

puzzledlooks

puzzledlooks on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific items from a terrific artist! A true pleasure! Thanks so much!

Jennifer Dougherty

Jennifer Dougherty on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! What else can I say?

Christine

Christine on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pretty card. Love the texture and colors. Will feel good about giving it someone special. Thank you.

Laury

Laury on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The person who received this didn't say anything about quality, just told me when she'd received it. From this I was able to conclude that the shipping time was quick. My star rating is for shipping only.

mary freeman

mary freeman on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the lovely cards

mary freeman

mary freeman on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the silly faces and beautiful paint are terrific

mary freeman

mary freeman on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these little cards

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

She is peacefully pretty! Thanks again for all of your wonderful creations, Robin! I love all the cards! :)

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A happy star gliding down a colorful rainbow! Thanks Robin!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely moon in the night sky! Thanks, Robin!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

He is so sweet as he swims on the open sea! Thanks, Robin!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful is the sun rising above the mountains.... Thank you, Robin!

Anonymous on May 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card, thank you!

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful card, I liked mine even better than the one in the photo. :)

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love! It's framed on my mantel.