Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome to work with!

Anonymous on Sep 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say other than BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE it. Shipped really quick, great communication from seller. Thankyou Xx

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful dress in fantastic condition, perfect for my daughter. She loved it!! Thank you so much for the super fast ship, honest description, and courteous communications throughout. I appreciate it.

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item, good communication

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The fabric is really nice in this suit. Thanks for the hankey and the pin, so thoughtful of you. No worries about the skirt (I knew it was too small from your listing) But the jacket is adorable.

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Super-fast shipping! Skirt was perfect for Halloween! Thanks!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great jacket! nice quality! thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Nice old pair of gloves!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The shoes look new, great condition. I love them. Thanks so much

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller. Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a great transaction. Both hats are beautiful- one for me and one for a friend... but which to choose?

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These are great! The size 9.5 seemed a bit large for me, but thanks to the dimensions given I took the chance and purchased them and they are perfect! Absolutely adorable and I got them within a week too.