Tanniesplace is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Vanessa Shih

Vanessa Shih on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This taggy blanket was great! Thank you so much for sending me the blanket monogrammed with my daughters name:-) It's a keepsake item

Natasha Cox

Natasha Cox on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful onesie!! She did everything I requested with the colors! I will definitely be back.

imgabby13

imgabby13 on Jun 2, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

For the outrageous price you would think it would be beautifully embroidered, but it has some very rough material on the inside of the onsie that itches and scratches my grand daughter. It's pretty on the outside, but not so good on the inside. She won't be able to wear it again without a shirt underneath.

Tanya

Tanya responded on Jun 10, 2015

I am sorry you are not happy with your outfit. I use cut away backing because that holds the stitches in place if I used tear away it would make the stitches be loose. After you wash the outfit the first time it will be soft just like the outfit. As for the price they are listed on my site before you buy. Thank you and have a great day!!

Janae Brockmeyer

Janae Brockmeyer on May 22, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The design is great and perfect for a security blanket

cheneyh12

cheneyh12 on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This blanket is awesome and it is so nice and soft! I love it so much that I am going to buy another one in the future!

Megan Johnson

Megan Johnson on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These pictures do not do this taggie justice!! I am very pleased with the quality, embroidery, size, and fast shipping!! I will definitely purchase from tanniesplace again!!

phwallac04

phwallac04 on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So so cute! Perfect gift for my new Grandaughter! I'm sure they will love it.

Katie Fendt

Katie Fendt on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my tag blanket! Fast shipping time. Definitely recommend!

Jennifer Buchanan

Jennifer Buchanan on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend!! Received my custom order today. I love it! The onsie and legwarmers are excellent quality and super cute. I had excellent communication with this seller and she was able to get my custom order to me quickly and it was perfect!!!

rlwatson2266

rlwatson2266 on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect. I love the custom work! the quality is top notch and the customer service is tremendous....will definitely be back for more.

Gabby Detert

Gabby Detert on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very soft and Excellent detail!