Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(243)
suzclord

suzclord on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased a number of pieces of jewelry from telaformosa and have been pleased with every one of them. The stones and craftmanship are exceptional. The service and promptness of delivery is great too. You can't go wrong with one of her pieces!

The Stone Pearl

The Stone Pearl on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! The rose gold is so unique and pairs so well with this awesome collector cab. I have three of Tela's wire wrapped pendants, and many of collector cabs from TelaRocks. Love the high quality and top class customer service! Highly recommended.

Dragonize1

Dragonize1 on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to let you know that the item I received is so much more beautiful in person than your photo portrays it. It is beautifully wrapped and the stone is just wonderous! I would heartily recommend this to anyone wanting something different as gift for themselves or someone special. I will be shopping your site again! Thank you, thank you for this beautiful piece!

RDRS

RDRS on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is always a treat to order from Tela. Her love of her work shines through in the jewelry she makes. The wire wrap on this pendant is a perfect compliment to the stone. I love wearing it.

msanders148

msanders148 on Oct 6, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed that the stone is not as bright as in the picture.

Tela

Tela responded on Oct 7, 2016

I strive for a 5 star experience. This buyer did not contact me before leaving a bad review. When she did contact me, she insisted that she wanted to keep the pendant. I can not make her happy as she does not want to return the piece. The piece looked to me, on my monitor, the way it should. I try hard to get good pictures. I have over 230 (at this point) 5 star reviews where my clients were very happy. Tela

suzclord

suzclord on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second piece from this vendor and both have been wonderful. Interesting unusual stones and wire wrapping. Love!! Shipped out very quickly as well. Great purchase!

foxfirestudios

foxfirestudios on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always do a "happy" dance upon arrival of her cabs as well as her beautifully wire wrapped stones.

RDRS

RDRS on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom order for an arrowhead that I wanted to be able to wear. Tela is so good to work with and the resulting pendant is stunning and a joy to wear. I highly recommend her shop and her work.

ronitdmor

ronitdmor on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Breath-taking! I love it! This entire experience was A+, starting with the promptness os the service and shipping, the packaging and the beautiful design. I highly recommend this seller.