Reviews

No reviews in the last year
indigopomegranate

indigopomegranate on May 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are stunning - arrived quickly and beautifully wrapped. Sarah was wonderful to work with and made gorgeous custom earrings for me, I will love to buy from her shop again!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely earrings and so much prettier in person. Beautiful gems - the rubies are huge! Arrived much quicker than I was expecting and so nicely packaged. Thanks again. xx

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are absolutely stunning in person! Gorgeous! I'm so excited!! Thank you!! And they came so fast! Beautiful packaging I almost couldn't make myself open it!

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just a beautiful necklace! So pretty and gorgeous. I am thrilled to bits and look forward to wearing it. Thanks for the quick postage and lovely packaging. You are such a wonderful seller and pleasant to deal with. Looking forward to seeing more stunning pieces in your shop. :)

Anonymous on Sep 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are really beautiful in person, I have gotten many compliments wearing them. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings - thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy with this purchase. Thank you!

Anonymous on Oct 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

WOW. This is a really spectacular bracelet! The colors are simply gorgeous. Beautiful. Just beautiful. Thanks TendrilStudio!!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sarah was a joy to work with. She kept in constant contact with me throughout this process and was always open to changes/etc... The quality of her work is exceptional----it's near impossible to find such unique, well crafted pieces in any retail store. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to wearing these on my wedding day. :)