Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(101)
ruubeh

ruubeh on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for the fabulous job! I really appreciate you adding in an extra. They are of high quality and the packaging was immaculate.

ruubeh

ruubeh on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for the fabulous job! I really appreciate you adding in an extra. They are of high quality and the packaging was immaculate.

Rene's

Rene's on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had little name tags made to adorn hand blown clear glass stars used for each family member who sadly is no longer with us, a nice way to remember each of them, every year. The silver plate rang like a bell or wind chime against the glass star ornaments and gave double the pleasure in return, both beauty and sound. Will be using this crafter again I'm sure for all sort of creative uses... Fast, simple, good customer service and quality all as described. Highly recommend this product and producer.

Deeann Elizabeth Author

Deeann Elizabeth Author on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always wonderful and very good work please stay in touch with me

Rena

Rena on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly fast shipping! Thanks so much!!!!

Randy Allen

Randy Allen on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Special tags stamped with the names of those you love. I placed them on holiday ornaments created for those special people with those special names...

Randy Allen

Randy Allen on Nov 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These little silver tags are wonderful and the stamped in letters are very detailed and precisely placed on the tags. I'm going to use mine to put on a couple of holiday ornaments. The ornaments are of my greyhound Niles and my greyhound Nigel.

Randy Allen

Randy Allen on Nov 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These little silver tags are wonderful and the stamped in letters are very detailed and precisely placed on the tags. I'm going to use mine to put on a couple of holiday ornaments. The ornaments are of my greyhound Niles and my greyhound Nigel.

Rena

Rena on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Great communication, super fast shipping!